Secrets at Brambleberry Creek | Women's Fiction | Author Elizabeth Bromke
Elizabeth BromkeElizabeth Bromke

Secrets at the House by the Creek

Book 3: Brambleberry Creek

About the Book

Sometimes you need to face the past to find your path in life…

A gorgeous, uplifting story about family secrets, unconditional love and staying true to who you are—even when life throws you a curveball. This irresistible novel is perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Elin Hilderbrand and Susan Mallery.

Morgan Jo Coyle grew up in the small town of Brambleberry Creek, running across the green fields of Kentucky. But Morgan’s carefree childhood days seem far away, and the pressure is on with the two biggest events of her life just around the corner: the launch of her new family business and her wedding. Will everything go to plan or are Morgan’s dreams about to unravel?

Morgan is determined to make a success of the new wine venture with her cousin Amber, to create a future for the beloved farmhouse that means so much to them. As they renovate the creaking old barn, precious memories are unearthed and Morgan finds her mother’s old leather-bound diary. Little does she know, she’s about to discover a secret that will change everything…

As the past and present collide, Morgan’s sense of identity is rocked, and then she is faced with devastating news that could shatter everything’s she’s dreamed of. Are Morgan and her fiancé a strong enough team to navigate such an emotional rollercoaster ahead of their big day? Or will their relationship be tested to breaking point?

With a business, a wedding and the family home at stake, will Morgan be able to get through the biggest challenges of her life? And can she accept the past in order to move forward with her future?

BUY THE BOOK

The Details

Published: September 26, 2022
Publisher: Bookouture
Formats: Ebook
ASIN: B0B9VDYCLH
Genres & Tropes
Sisters Fiction, Women's Friendship Fiction, Clean & Wholesome Romance

Our website uses cookies which may collect information about your visit to improve our website (anonymous analytics), to show you media (video and audio), targeted advertising, and social media feeds. Please see our Cookie Policy page for further details or agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.