A Prairie Creek Christmas | Prairie Creek | Author Elizabeth Bromke
Elizabeth BromkeElizabeth BromkeElizabeth BromkeElizabeth Bromke

A Prairie Creek Christmas

Book 4: Prairie Creek Sweet Romances

About the Book

Can a fake relationship bring strangers together? Or will it take a Christmas miracle for romance to spark?

After a crushing personal loss, Erika Lee has one goal: to start fresh in a new town. Prairie Creek is just the place, and Main Street has just the storefront: an old barbershop she can turn into Steel Mutt-nolias, her dream dog grooming business. All she needs now is her first customer.

Miles Gentry has one goal this December: to find a date for the annual Snow Ball. He even swings by the new salon for a quick trim. That’s when he meets Erika. Utterly distracted by her beauty, it’s not until he’s through the doors that Miles realizes his mistake: Erika is not a hairdresser, and this is not a barbershop. Maybe if there had been furry clients on the wash stations, he’d have figured it out sooner, but Erika’s shop is woefully empty.

That’s when Miles has a brilliant idea: he could bring Erika’s business a ton of attention…if she agrees to leave the shop and be his plus-one for the day. The choice would be easy, if she didn’t have to pretend to be his girlfriend, too.

Fans of Hickory Grove, Cedar Cove, and sweet romance will fall in love with Prairie Creek in this heartwarming romance set in a small-town full of Christmas spirit. This is a short and sweet story, all set during one snowy Prairie Creek day, making it the perfect quick fireside read for your holiday nights.

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle

The Details

Published: December 6, 2022
Publisher: Publishing in the Pines
Formats: EbookPaperback
ASIN: B09TLW6JF5
Genres & Tropes
Small-Town Romance, Small- Town Fiction, Sweet Romances

Our website uses cookies which may collect information about your visit to improve our website (anonymous analytics), to show you media (video and audio), targeted advertising, and social media feeds. Please see our Cookie Policy page for further details or agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.